What is a Secret Cinema Account?
Secret Cinema Accounts are re-usable login details that will allow you to access all of our show websites with one set of credentials. It will make it easier for you to register for your alias before you attend an event, and we are working on additional features to make your Secret Cinema experience even more detailed.
Can I share a Secret Cinema Account?
Secret Cinema is all about the individual experience. You should not share an account with others.
How do I sign up?
Your account is created automatically when you register on the event website. We recommend to register with a personal email address rather than a work account.
Can I change my details?
We will be adding the functionality to update your details after you have registered soon. In the meantime you can email us directly if you’d like to change anything.
How do I delete my account?
If you do not want to keep your account, you can email us or use the contact form on this website to request the removal of your account. Please note that if you remove your account, you will lose access to event websites.